custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Avia 266 apartments! At Avia 266 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
06/28/2018


C
06/27/2017


M
06/21/2017

Our AC went out around 2 or 3am on the hottest day of the year (122 degrees) I woke up around 530 when I realized how warm it was. I contacted maintenance around 6, and by 8 my AC was blowing cold again. It took 5 minutes to get a call back, and within 15-20 minutes they were at my door fixing the problem. I've lived in far more expensive communities that had me sweating it out for almost 48 hours. Also, there is parking EVERYWHERE here. Definitely didn't have that luxury at the other places I've lived. Thank you again.

D
07/19/2016


R
12/01/2015

The apartments are really nice, clean and very modern. They have all new things with updated furnishings. I love the color and lighting in the new renovated apartments. The carpets are so nice and the kitchen is very spacey with lots of storage space. Besides the apartment itself, the management office is very friendly and kind. They are very helpful and provide you with all the services that you need. Recently I had some problem with my patio and the office people acted quick and scheduled a work order for completely redoing my patio eventhough it costs them like 4k dollars. I had this other situation with Cox cabling and they could provide me all help to get the Cox cabling done as fast as possible. I greatly appreciate the help from Avia 266 Manager - Megan, and the Avia 266 Assistant managers - Christine and Ashley. All of them are always there to help out in any kind of situation. I love living here at the Avia 266 apartment community, with great pools, nice fitness room, Tennis courts and Basketball courts to play. They are adding Washer and Dryer to all their apartments for free for their residents. I am so happy I chose this place. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.

P
05/19/2015

Just moved into one of their renovated units and i love it. Has a very modern look and has just been great.The staff is amazing and professional. Also everyone seems to be so nice. Loving it so far. I am recommending this place to family and friends.

R
05/29/2013


D
06/06/2012

Been here for almost two year and it's been great. Good rate for apartment, maintenance is on point, and very friendly staff.


Call Us
(877) 818-1263
Address
2354 W University Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed