custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Avia 266 apartments! At Avia 266 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
07/02/2019


T
06/30/2019

I really like that it is quiet here. I have good neighbors and it is close to Mesa Riverview and the 101.

V
11/28/2018

Food Diva's truck is now at our Wild Elk Den Restaurant, 275 W Warner Rd, Chandler. Come see us. Enjoyed having our Food Diva truck there to serve the tenants. Received a nice warm welcome from the office staff and great reviews from the tenants.

G
08/16/2018

Dominic was super helpful!! Thanks!

D
07/10/2018

You're looking for a nice decent Apartments I would definitely recommend looking into these ones they have something for everyone.

D
07/06/2018


P
06/28/2018


C
06/27/2017


M
06/21/2017

Our AC went out around 2 or 3am on the hottest day of the year (122 degrees) I woke up around 530 when I realized how warm it was. I contacted maintenance around 6, and by 8 my AC was blowing cold again. It took 5 minutes to get a call back, and within 15-20 minutes they were at my door fixing the problem. I've lived in far more expensive communities that had me sweating it out for almost 48 hours. Also, there is parking EVERYWHERE here. Definitely didn't have that luxury at the other places I've lived. Thank you again.

D
07/19/2016



Call Us
(877) 818-1263
Address
2354 W University Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201
Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed