custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Avia 266 apartments! At Avia 266 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
09/01/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance Appreciation
I cannot express enough gratitude for the supervisor Darrell and his associates. Darrell goes above and beyond his role as a supervisor to ensure that we are taken care of with all of our maintenance issues and concerns. We have lived here for four years and the supervisor Darrell has always excelled in being responsive, respectful, and helpful. His associates are always friendly and helpful as well. Thank you for resolving our issues and concerns Darrell as well as the rest of the team!

J
08/30/2022

Verified Resident

The supervisor Darrell is beyond helpful and quick to come when things aren't working or broken. Everytime we put in a request he's there the same day or next day.

A
08/30/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance Technician
Darrell is the best maintenance technician I’ve ever experienced living in Avia 266!

L
08/25/2022

Verified Resident

Thank you Supervisor Darrell for always being extremely helpful when I need something done! He really goes above and beyond to fix what needs fixing! We appreciate you getting stuff done on a timely manner and your quality of work as well!

M
08/25/2022

Verified Resident

Thankful for Maintenance Supervisor Darrell
The Maintenance Supervisor Darrell helped us so much we had a leaking pipe and he came out immediately and fixed it the next day. Extremely respectful & goes above and beyond!!! Thank you

R
05/17/2022

Office staff were nice enough to help me settle my differences I had

M
04/09/2022

New management has done a great job

M
12/24/2020


D
12/13/2020

Moved here in August and it’s been a nice welcome to Arizona living here. Friendly staff, maintenance is good, and the grounds are kept up really well.

D
12/13/2020

Lives here for a few months now and so far no complaints. Friendly staff and the maintenance is pretty quick.


Call Us
(877) 818-1263
Address
2354 W University Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed