custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Avia 266 apartments! At Avia 266 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
12/13/2020

Moved here in August and it’s been a nice welcome to Arizona living here. Friendly staff, maintenance is good, and the grounds are kept up really well.

D
12/13/2020

Lives here for a few months now and so far no complaints. Friendly staff and the maintenance is pretty quick.

K
12/12/2020

I moved here a month ago this is one of the best apartments I’ve had living in Mesa . The Office staff and maintenance team are phenomenal !!! I have no complaints what so ever . Anything I’ve needed with repairs was dealt with very quickly .The location is excellent it’s conveniently close to the 101 off Price and the 202 using Dobson Rd .There is a huge shopping center located at Riverview Park. The staff work very hard to keep the property very clean and safe. OMG we also have gated entrance with pin needed for the evening hours to keep our homes and vehicles safe ! I’m throwing a major shout out to my office faves you three know who you are lol . I appreciate the staff for making my welcoming an amazing experience I felt right at home the moment I signed my lease Ty so much

Q
12/12/2020

I moved here a month ago this is one of the best apartments I’ve had living in Mesa . The Office staff and maintenance team are phenomenal !!! I have no complaints what so ever . Anything I’ve needed with repairs was dealt with very quickly .The location is excellent it’s conveniently close to the 101 off Price and the 202 using Dobson Rd .There is a huge shopping center located at Riverview Park. The staff work very hard to keep the property very clean and safe. OMG we also have gated entrance with pin needed for the evening hours to keep our homes and vehicles safe ! I’m throwing a major shout out to my office faves you three know who you are lol . I appreciate the staff for making my welcoming an amazing experience I felt right at home the moment I signed my lease Ty so much

M
12/05/2020

Been living here for a few months; it’s nice. Better than the last place I was at. Location is good. The buildings are clean, with no major pest problems (that I’ve seen (yet). There aren’t any ceiling lights/fans in the living room or the bedroom (a bit inconvenient). On the bright side, the office people are friendly, the maintenance people are awesome and the pantry space in the kitchen is the best I’ve ever had. (Speaking for the 1 bedroom unit (called Aileron).

C
12/03/2020

Absolutely five star place to live we love it here moved in April and highly recommend

T
11/23/2020

I've lived here for over a year and have had no problems! Quick with work orders too

d
11/23/2020

Apartment management is always super helpful and nice. It’s a quiet area and close to a lot of things. I would highly recommend to move here if you’re looking for a New place

A
11/04/2020

It’s always quiet, clean and you feel secure around the complex.

H
09/01/2020

I was looking for an apartment during the coronavirus pandemic and every where I went their front office was closed. I was driving around when I seen these apartments and I thought Id have a look, I was glad to see their front office was open, and that there was a friendly staff member ready to give me a tour. The application process went really smooth, Within just a few days I got approved to move in my new apartment. Since iv been a resident here at avia 266 Iv had no problem with anyone/thing. All my appliances work well and I'm beyond happy with my move in experience.


Call Us
(877) 818-1263
Address
2354 W University Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed